New Album Release "The Longing"

October 3rd, 2012, I just received my first printing of "The Longing" and am very pleased with the project outcome. Discmakers did a great job replicating it and printing the EcoPack jackets. Sean Redding of Recording Farm did a very nice job mastering my arrangements and all in all it pleases me greatly to be able to offer you this new album of original compositions. There are ten new tunes on it as well as two remastered  pieces - "Sacrifice Of Love" and "Spanish Circles"  from the previously released albums "Lovestream" and "Dream Waters".  The new tunes have a distinct Old World flavor to them such as "Thoughts Of You", "Memory Meadow", "Gypsy Shuffle", and "Without You." They take on various moods and carry you up and down an invariable sonic rollercoaster.  It should be for sale at CD Baby within the next week. Check it out!

Leave a comment

Add comment